OpinioN8

Connecting Crouch End and Hornsey with news, views and information

Sandra Peterken Art Exhbition at Lauderdale House 9th 19 th August

Event Details

Sandra Peterken Art Exhbition at Lauderdale House 9th 19 th August

Time: August 9, 2012 from 11am to 4pm
Location: Lauderdale House
City/Town: Highgate
Website or Map: http://www.lauderdalehouse.co…
Event Type: art
Latest Activity: Aug 6, 2012

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Dear all
 
Really looking forward to seeing this exhibition.
 
Maybe I'll see you there.
 
Best wishes
Virginia Jackson
 
 

Land and Sea…Land and Sea…

 

Crouch End artist Sandra Peterken whose work you may have admired at Of Special Interest on several Barboot evenings invites you to visit this exhibition of her oil paintings and limited edition prints which opens at Lauderdale House on Thursday 9th August.  'Land and Sea' includes paintings ofCornwall and London and runs until 19th August.The works will be on display in the entrance hall and lower gallery of Lauderdale House, Waterlow Park, Highgate Hill, N6 5HG.

Open:

Thu 09 August 11am-4pm

Fri 10 August 11am-4pm

Sat 11 August 1.30pm-5pm

Tue 14 August 11am-4pm

Wed 15 August 11am-4pm

Thu 16 August 11am-4pm

Fri 17 August 11am-4pm

Sat 18 August 1.30pm-5pm

Sun 19 August 12noon-5pm

 

www.sandrapeterken.com

www.lauderdalehouse.co.uk

Comment Wall

Add a Comment

RSVP for Sandra Peterken Art Exhbition at Lauderdale House 9th 19 th August to add comments!

Join OpinioN8

Attending (1)

© 2022   Created by Adrian Essex.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service